CALIFA Directors Historical Schedule

Terms ending 6/30/21: Eve Melton (2nd consecutive), appt special Mark Fink (1st consecutive), elect public Misty Jones (1st consecutive), elect public Hillary Theyer (2nd consecutive), appt public Terms ending 6/30/20: Shawn Calhoun (1st consecutive), elect academic Michelle Perera (1st consecutive), elect public Terms ending 6/30/19: Heather Cousin (1st consecutive), elect public Sandra Hirsh (1st consecutive), appt academic Sara Jones (1st consecutive), elect public Terms ending 6/30/18: Stephanie Couch (1st consecutive), appt academic [resigned June 2016, replaced by Sandra Hirsh for term ending 6/30/19] Helen McAlary (1st consecutive), elect public Eve Melton (1st consecutive), appt special Rivkah Sass (2nd consecutive), appt public Hillary Theyer (1st consecutive), elect public Terms ending 6/30/17: John Szabo (1st consecutive), elect public Eleanor Uhlinger (2d consecutive), elect academic _____, [had been Raj Ali, appt school, whose term ended 2014] Terms ending 6/30/16: Danis Kremeier (2nd consecutive), elect public Stephanie Beverage (2nd consecutive), elect public , [had been Rick Robison (1st consecutive, after being appointed to fill L. Moske's term), appt academic] Terms ending 6/30/15 (after adjustment): David Dodd (1st consecutive), elect public Rivkah Sass (1st consecutive), elect public Geri Bodeker (2nd consecutive), appt special Terms ending 6/30/15 (before adjustment): Stephanie Beverage (appted to fill out Louise Mazerov term, so 1st consecutive), appt public

Geri Bodeker (2nd consecutive) appt special David Dodd appted to fill out Anne Cain term, so 1st consecutive), elect public Rivkah Sass (had been appted, so 1st consecutive), elect public Terms ending 6/30/14 (after adjustment):

Raj Ali (2nd consecutive), appt school

Maryruth Storer (filling Rosario Garza's term), elect public

Eleanor Uhlinger (1st consecutive), elect academic

Terms ending 6/30/14 (before adjustment):

Raj Ali (2nd consecutive), appt school

Rosario Garza (2nd consecutive), elect public

Rick Robison (appt to fill out Lisa Moske's term), appt academic

Eleanor Unlinger (1st consecutive), elect academic

Terms ending 6/30/2013:

Rick Burke (2nd consecutive), elect academic

Katherine Gould (2nd consecutive), elect public

Maryruth Storer (2nd consecutive), elect special

Danis Kremeier (1st consecutive), appt public

Terms ending 6/30/2012:

Rivkah Sass, elect public (appt to remaining 2 years of Karen Busch-Cobb's term)

Louise Mazerov (1st consecutive), appt public

Anne Cain (1st consecutive), elect public

Geri Bodecker (1st consecutive), appt special

Terms ending 6/30/2011:

Rosario Garza (1st consecutive), elect public

Lisa Moske (2nd consecutive), appt academic

Raj Ali (appt to remaining 2 years of Meghan O'Neill's term), appt school

Isabel Sterling (1st consecutive), elect academic

Terms ending 6/30/2010:

Rick Burke, elect academic

Karen Burnett, appt public

Katherine Gould, elect public

Maryruth Storer, elect special

Terms ending 6/30/2009:

Raj Ali, appt school

Geri Bodecker, appt special (filling remainder of Cindy Hill's term)

Karen Busch-Cobb, elect public

Anne Marie Gold, elect public