## CALIFA Directors Historical Schedule

Terms ending 6/30/19: Heather Cousin (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), elect public Sandra Hirsh (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), appt academic Sara Jones (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), elect public

Terms ending 6/30/18: Stephanie Couch (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), appt academic [resigned June 2016, replaced by Sandra Hirsh for term ending 6/30/19] Helen McAlary (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), elect public Eve Melton (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), appt special Rivkah Sass (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), appt public Hillary Theyer (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), elect public

Terms ending 6/30/17: John Szabo (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), elect public Eleanor Uhlinger (2d consecutive), elect academic \_\_\_\_\_\_, [had been Raj Ali, appt school, whose term ended 2014]

Terms ending 6/30/16: Danis Kremeier (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), elect public Stephanie Beverage (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), elect public \_\_\_\_\_\_\_, [had been Rick Robison (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive, after being appointed to fill L. Moske's term), appt academic]

Terms ending 6/30/15 (after adjustment): David Dodd (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), elect public Rivkah Sass (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), elect public Geri Bodeker (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), appt special

Terms ending 6/30/15 (before adjustment): Stephanie Beverage (appted to fill out Louise Mazerov term, so 1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), appt public Geri Bodeker (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive) appt special David Dodd appted to fill out Anne Cain term, so 1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), elect public Rivkah Sass (had been appted, so 1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), elect public

Terms ending 6/30/14 (after adjustment): Raj Ali (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), appt school Maryruth Storer (filling Rosario Garza's term), elect public Eleanor Uhlinger (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), elect academic

Terms ending 6/30/14 (before adjustment): Raj Ali (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), appt school Rosario Garza (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), elect public Rick Robison ( appt to fill out Lisa Moske's term), appt academic Eleanor Unlinger (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), elect academic

Terms ending 6/30/2013: Rick Burke (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), elect academic Katherine Gould (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), elect public Maryruth Storer (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), elect special Danis Kremeier (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), appt public

Terms ending 6/30/2012: Rivkah Sass, elect public (appt to remaining 2 years of Karen Busch-Cobb's term) Louise Mazerov (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), appt public Anne Cain (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), elect public Geri Bodecker (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), appt special

Terms ending 6/30/2011: Rosario Garza (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), elect public Lisa Moske (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), appt academic Raj Ali (appt to remaining 2 years of Meghan O'Neill's term), appt school Isabel Sterling (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), elect academic

Terms ending 6/30/2010: Rick Burke, elect academic Karen Burnett, appt public Katherine Gould, elect public Maryruth Storer, elect special

Terms ending 6/30/2009: Raj Ali, appt school Geri Bodecker, appt special (filling remainder of Cindy Hill's term) Karen Busch-Cobb, elect public Anne Marie Gold, elect public