#### **CALIFA Directors Historical Schedule**

## Terms ending 6/30/22:

Sara Jones (2nd consecutive), elect public Sandra Hirsh (2nd consecutive), appt academic James Ochsner (1st consecutive), elect public Carl Pritzkat (1st consecutive), appt public Gary Shaffer (1st consecutive), elect public

## Terms ending 6/30/21:

Misty Jones (1st consecutive), elect public Eve Melton (2nd consecutive), appt special Mark Fink (1st consecutive), elect public

## Terms ending 6/30/20:

Shawn Calhoun (1st consecutive), elect academic Michelle Perera (1st consecutive), elect public

# Terms ending 6/30/19:

Heather Cousin (1st consecutive), elect public Sandra Hirsh (1st consecutive), appt academic Sara Jones (1st consecutive), elect public

## Terms ending 6/30/18:

Stephanie Couch (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), appt academic Helen McAlary (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), elect public Eve Melton (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), appt special Rivkah Sass (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), appt public Hillary Theyer (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), elect public

#### Terms ending 6/30/17:

John Szabo (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive), elect public Eleanor Uhlinger (2d consecutive), elect academic , [had been Raj Ali, appt school, whose term ended 2014]

# Terms ending 6/30/16:

Danis Kremeier (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), elect public
Stephanie Beverage (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), elect public
\_\_\_\_\_\_\_, [had been Rick Robison (1<sup>st</sup> consecutive, after being appointed to fill L. Moske's term), appt academic]

Terms ending 6/30/15 (after adjustment):

David Dodd (1st consecutive), elect public

Rivkah Sass (1st consecutive), elect public

Geri Bodeker (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), appt special

Terms ending 6/30/15 (before adjustment):

Stephanie Beverage (appted to fill out Louise Mazerov term, so 1st consecutive), appt public

Geri Bodeker (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive) appt special

David Dodd appted to fill out Anne Cain term, so 1st consecutive), elect public

Rivkah Sass (had been appted, so 1st consecutive), elect public

Terms ending 6/30/14 (after adjustment):

Raj Ali (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), appt school

Maryruth Storer (filling Rosario Garza's term), elect public

Eleanor Uhlinger (1st consecutive), elect academic

Terms ending 6/30/14 (before adjustment):

Raj Ali (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), appt school

Rosario Garza (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), elect public

Rick Robison (appt to fill out Lisa Moske's term), appt academic

Eleanor Unlinger (1st consecutive), elect academic

Terms ending 6/30/2013:

Rick Burke (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), elect academic

Katherine Gould (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), elect public

Maryruth Storer (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), elect special

Danis Kremeier (1st consecutive), appt public

Terms ending 6/30/2012:

Rivkah Sass, elect public (appt to remaining 2 years of Karen Busch-Cobb's term)

Louise Mazerov (1st consecutive), appt public

Anne Cain (1st consecutive), elect public

Geri Bodecker (1st consecutive), appt special

Terms ending 6/30/2011:

Rosario Garza (1st consecutive), elect public

Lisa Moske (2<sup>nd</sup> consecutive), appt academic

Raj Ali (appt to remaining 2 years of Meghan O'Neill's term), appt school

Isabel Sterling (1st consecutive), elect academic

Terms ending 6/30/2010:

Rick Burke, elect academic

Karen Burnett, appt public

Katherine Gould, elect public

Maryruth Storer, elect special

Terms ending 6/30/2009:

Raj Ali, appt school

Geri Bodecker, appt special (filling remainder of Cindy Hill's term)

Karen Busch-Cobb, elect public

Anne Marie Gold, elect public