330 Townsend St. 
Suite 133
San Francisco, CA 94107
888.239.2289
FAX:415.520.0434
                               

califa@califa.org                     

 

 

Paula MacKinnon    
Executive Director
415.796.3901
paula@califa.org
  Veronda Pitchford
Assistant Director
415.829.7046
veronda@califa.org
     
Marci Haghnia
Accountant
415.655.3781
marci@califa.org
  Nili Nosrati
Account Clerk
415.875.9928
nili@califa.org
     
Christian DeLay
Broadband Project
Manager
415.529.1574
christian@califa.org
  Member Services & Outreach
<VACANT>
     
Susan Hildreth
Strategic Advisor
shildreth@califa.org