330 Townsend St. 
Suite 133
San Francisco, CA 94107
888.239.2289
FAX:415.520.0434

califa@califa.org       
Paula MacKinnon    
Executive Director
415-796-3901
paula@califa.org
  Veronda Pitchford
Assistant Director
415-829-7046
veronda@califa.org
 
Marci Haghnia
Accountant
415-655-3781
marci@califa.org
  Nili Nosrati
Account Clerk
415-875-9928
nili@califa.org
 
Christian DeLay
Broadband Project
Manager
415-529-1574
christian@califa.org
  Kathy Kosinski
Member Services & Outreach Manager
415-817-1518
kathy@califa.org
 
Susan Hildreth           

Strategic Advisor
shildreth@califa.org

   
 
For help with invoicing: billing@califa.org
For membership inquires: kathy@califa.org
For vendor relations: kathy@califa.org
For help with broadband/CENIC: broadband@califa.org
For help with enki or SimplyE, submit a help desk ticket
For all other issues: califa@califa.org
 
The Califa team in Zoom alternating wearing masks and not